top of page
TudorVille Live. Current Events

Champagne Sunday Buffet Brunch - Every Sunday 10am to 1pm. Visit Event TAB for reservations. (Walk-ins welcome also.)

jazz clip art 02.jpg
For ALL Events:  
Bugsy's Bar opens at 5:30pm
Dinner service begins at 6pm
Band/Show performs 7- 9
pm
(Unless otherwise specified)

Friday-Sunday, February 23-25 | Along a Country Road &

That Thing in the Window

We're kicking off our new season at the Tudor House with Heisler Theater's Suspense Theater. Visit Event TAB for info and ticket link.

Saturday, March 2 | Dead Man's Party- 80's Resurrection

Details to follow soon.

Sunday, March 3 | Open Call Auditions for Broadway Review

3-6pm. Be a part of Lake Arrowhead's next big Broadway production. Questions? Contact Rachel Murray at 909.362.2468 or rachelmurray1111@gmail.com

Saturday, March 9 | Dios Resurrection/ Ronnie James Tribute

Visit Event TAB for ticket link.

Saturday, March 16 | Perfect Strangers Rising- Deep Purple

Details to follow soon.

Saturday, March 30 | Anesthesia | Metallica Tribute

Details to follow soon.

Saturday, April 6 | Katfish County/ SoCal Cover Band

Details to follow soon.

Saturday, April 13 | Lake Arrowhead Classical Ballet Company

Visit Heisler Theater Event TAB for details.

Friday-Sunday, April 26-28 | Sherlock Holmes & The Star of Arabia

Visit Heisler Theater Event TAB for details.

Friday-Sunday, May 3-5 | Sherlock Holmes & The Star of Arabia

Visit Heisler Theater Event TAB for details.

Friday-Sunday, May 24-26 | LA Vocal Academy's Broadway Review

Visit Heisler Theater Event TAB for details.

Stay Tuned for Upcoming Event Details when a "Visit TAB" is Posted

BRACKEN FERN MANOR

Historic Vacation Lodging

adjacent to the Tudor House

BFM%20Exterior_edited.jpg

Plan a stay at the Bracken Fern Manor! 10 bedrooms, 10 baths, a sauna, 2 decks, full kitchen.

 WEDDINGS/ EVENTS

KJWED-190.jpg

1.5 acres located in secluded Arrowhead Villas valley with private amphitheater &  wedding garden sites.

Contact Us:

909-336-5000

TudorHouseWebsites@gmail.com

bottom of page